The Return of Allie!

Snapshot_006

A 3 month hiatus? Yep, that happened. What happened? I found myself quickly in the new blogger trap – buying shit just to seem relevant. Hopefully that won’t happen again, but I’ll try to keep myself in check. I have, however, been doing photo contests and just working for clients – god that makes me sound like a hooker.

Anyway, I’ll try to do this again – but only when I think I look exceptionally pretty or a designer gave me free shit and it’s extra awesome. So here we are…and this is what I’m wearing:

Phedora – Crysta Boots

Sweet Thing. Iris Plastic Bustier – Black @ Collabor88 August ’17

Blueberry Tinker Set Panties – Black

.random.Matter – Taeeon Earrings – Onx @ N21

[PF] CATWA LIPSTICK – Pure Matte (Bolds)

Backdrop is from MINIMAL – AfterGlow currently @ Uber

So, I’m back bitches.

❤❤❤

Allie

Leave a Reply

