Feelin’ All Artsy ‘n Shit

FEelin Artsy

I love weird shit, and when I went to SanaRae – I fell in LOVE with these light up sticks from E.V.E. (okay, maybe that’s not exactly what they’re called). So I wanted to use them for some photos and they brought out my artsy fartsy side. So why are they growing out of the water? I don’t fucking know. It’s SL and weird shit can exist without an explanation. SanaRae had some other cool shit, but there were some weird Robin hood lookin’ motherfuckers running around trying to catch slaves. So I grabbed a couple things and GTFO. I’m not about to be anyone’s SL bitch.

One of the things I did manage to grab was a new skin. I’m a total skin whore. I think I would buy a new skin everyday if I could. Here is what it looks like without any makeup, edits, and just using your basic windlight:

Snapshot_003

Don’t I look friendly?

Pale skins tend to suck because detail gets lost, but this one does not disappoint. Plus I want to rip that bitch’s lips off and have them in RL.

Now here is the makeup I used for the first photo (no edits, just a fancy windlight):

Snapshot_011

Just a note about the arm straps. I love them! I found them on the marketplace, and was happy to see they were fitted for the Maitreya body. Well, I should have read more carefully. The arm piece is, but the forearm isn’t. I had to go old school and size them the best I could. The ad does say say this, but it is not overly obvious. I still love them though!

Credits:

Skin/Hair/Body: more more. hare skin_honey (catwa) @ SanaRae | PUMEC #3 — MESH EARS | Exile – Over the Edge (also comes with a Bento version that blows in the SL wind) | IKON Triumph Eyes – Blue

Makeup: *elise* – MakeUp – Intense

Outfit: Phedora ~ Vivian Platforms @ FaMESHed | TETRA – Asymmetric Drape Dress (Black) |

Accessories: *MUKA* Arm Strap | :::ChicChica::: Avery Agate Ring @ Cosmopolitan | .:Avanti:. Moon Phases Necklace – Black @ Cosmopolitan | ~LF~ Xue Septum -Catya-

Decor: E.V.E Ivy with Bioluminescent Fungus [M02] NATURE @ SanaRae | ~*GOD*~ Floating Lanterns – White |[ keke ] glitter floor

Leave a Reply

