Hangin’ with My Main Squeeze

Allie and Mako

I haven’t posted much in a few days because I have been heavily involved in photography work. I have like 40 ideas for pictures, AND WANT TO DO THEM ALL. But anyway, I took a break and decided to make my RL hubby’s SL account useful. He was completely nooby, in fact – I should have done a before/after photo. Isn’t he a total hottie? MINE BITCHES. BACK OFF. Seriously though, he will never log into SL (he thinks it is weird…he’s really not that wrong) so it’s basically my alt.

I also fought my way into Uber and made it in on the first teleport. There were a few things I found I loved, but getting in and out of that place is an absolute bitch. But hey…it’s better than going to Walmart any day or time during the week.

Credits:

Skin/Body/Hair: Catwa – Catya | Maitreya – Lara | *YS&YS* SUSANNA Tone 00 Skin Applier | Glam Affair – Medison Lipstick – Set 6 (past gacha – unavailable in-world) | TRUTH Taja – Multitone | *Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Borsche

Outfit: {ViSion} – Lingerie Elena – Black @ Uber | REIGN.- ROGUE STOMPER PLATS- CUSTOMIZATION PACK | **RE** Elektra Nails & Rings Set 1.3

I’ll also post this here, just because these rompers are the shit. EVERYONE is blogging them, so I think it’s silly to devote an entire post to them, but these pictures turned out too damn cute not to share!

REIGNxFLITE- ROMPIM/ROMPER – The LM for Uber is above. This romper is amazing in the fact it comes with like 40 options, both plain color and pattern. As you can see, we had fun rockin’ the patterns.

 

 

Leave a Reply

