I Swear I’m Not a Hooker

f this2You’re thinking, “what a weird title for a blog post…”. Yeah, it is a little strange but I was standing on a street corner looking a slightly skanky so it was the first thought that came to mind. Of course, we all know it is fashionable in SL to look like a whore, and in reality I’m in church clothes compared to what some of you wear! But that’s what makes SL fun…we can bring out our inner whore (or whatever else you’re too scared to do in RL) without the fear of judgement, embarrassment, and crabs. If we wore 95% of the shit we do in SL in RL, we’d be arrested for public indecency.

full outfit

Anyway, here are my whory credits:

Body/Skin/Hair: CATWA HEAD Catya V2.10| Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1| PUMEC – #3 MESH EARS (Gacha In-Store)|Slink AvEnhance Hands Female Pack 1| Az… Demon Cat (MESH EYES) | (HAIR) – Doe: Heartbeat V1 – Monotone | .:[PUMEC] :. – .:Astrid:. –  /  January \ – SKIN (Catwa) | *Bolson / Tattoo Mesh Body Pack – Borsche

Outfit: –Pixicat– Night.Jacket (Black) (unpacked)| _CD_Mary Collection Ruffle Panty Maitreya Black (Gacha from a past event 😦 sorry)| Shoe things? – CURELESS&DISORDERLY / Talaria COAL (v.1)

You need a close up to appreciate the make-up and awesomeness that is this bento tongue piercing that I WOULD NEVER GET IN RL (fucking ouch)

UP Close Face

Snapshot_0029

Makeup: *elise* – MakeUp – Nocturne (lipstick which has 6 different choices!)| Deetalez – Merry (just the eyeliner!) | okkbye Eutropic Eyebrows

Accessories: MG – Necklace  & Earrings – Giselle Opal Set – BLACK| {l.s.} Simple Nose Stud | **RE** Elektra Nails & Rings Set 1.3| /N-R/ (bento) Tongue Piercing Set 1

{l.s} Simple Nose Stud

Pose:  1st Photo: *!R.O!* Bad Girl BENTO Pose

Oh and here is a close-up of the shoe things from Cureless & Disorderly (I can’t think of a better name than “shoe things” LOL).

curemoreAren’t my tootsies cute!? My friend Kaly was wearing these and I had to have them. I thought she wouldn’t tell me where she got them so I scanned her instead…turns out my mic was just muted or she totally would have shared the deets.

SOMETIMES I AM A DUMBASS, BUT NEVER A HOOKER ❤

Leave a Reply

