Rockin’ My Basic Bitchdom

UnicornToday was a pretty sweet day. I got my first sponsor for this blog, a new store called *elise* that offers mesh accessories like the sweet unicorn headband you see me wearing. Totes adorbs, amiright!? Not only was it incredibly cute, but it also brought out my basic bitch self. You can’t totally hate basic bitches; after all, Starbucks and flower crown Snapchat filters are the shit. So don’t hate; EMBRACE YOUR INNER BASIC BITCH MY FRIENDS ❤

Body/Skin/Hair: CATWA HEAD Catya V2.10; Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V4.1; .:[PUMEC] :-.:Astrid:.-/January\-SKIN (Catwa); Slink AvEnhance Hands Female Pack 1; IKON Triumph Eyes – Forest; .Entwined. Grace – Naturals

Makeup: ONEBODY – Funny *LipStick (CATWA ) – (It’s only 1L on the MP which is the fuckin’ tits!); Deetalez Merry – Eye Makeup Only

Wearing: **RE** Elektra Nails & Rings Set 1.3; LAZYBONES – Mia Denim Vest RARE – Maitreya (Gacha @ Epiphany – sorry it closed on May 15!); Gawk! White Basic Tank Top – Maitreya Applier; –Pixicat– Tilde.Shorts Highwaisted (Cactus); MG – Necklace – Electra Unicorn Horn

Accessories*elise* – Accessory – Starlight (Wear); [Cosmic Dust]  – Basic Bitch Milkshake – FLF; 01 Genesis_Lab_Phone_3.1 Bento RARE (Gacha @ Epiphany – sorry it closed on May 15!)

MY ADORABLE BED WEAR I HAVE ALL DA SEX (just kidding I totally don’t): +Half-Deer+ Dreamrose Princess Bed – Vintage White (Adult)

Close up

This is when I’m happy I don’t have an SL partner. He can’t get all bitchy about my adorably pink decor…plus NO DICK PICKS (Jesus please really don’t send them to me or anyone…you fuckers who do this are weird).

Allie

Leave a Reply

