Old School vs. New School

Old vs New

No, you really are seeing double…well kind of. On the left, that’s my current avi. On the right, you’ll see a former version of myself (my original avi). I was taking a trip down memory lane with my original account, and found this demon avatar. Check out those rock hard titties and splayed hands…and let’s not get into the shape – I CLEARLY DID NOT KNOW WHAT I WAS DOING. Anyway, it was always one of my favorites (oh the sweet sweet memories!). Well, this bitch has not been updated since 2011 (shocking, I know), so I wandered over to AKA to see if they have been up to anything. Sure enough, she came out with appliers! Now, I had to throw on a classic TMP head (quit whining; not everything is made for Catwa or Lelutka) to make it work, but whatever. Beauty is pain folks…beauty. is. pain.

So I even rezzed this retro ass inferno skybox for the photo. Shit isn’t too bad considering it was made in like 2009. It’s only 250L today and would be great for a themed event. I did not do a lot of photo editing, because I would be here all day fixing Miss-2011 Retro Avi. Plus, I think it’s neat to see the drastic differences between old and new. Here is a completely unedited photo and credits:

UneditedJesus…just look at those hooves. Fucking hell let’s all thank god for mesh.

Body/Skin/Hair: Maitreya – Lara Body; Slink Hands; TMP – Moody Head; ..:AKA:.. Violet & Black Demon skin for #TMP  ..:AKA:.. Maitreya mesh body App for Demon violet & black; ..::AKA::.. Demon violet & black slink appliers; (HAIR) Exile – Green Light – Naturals; Az…  Macabre Black (MESH EYES)

Outfit: *~*Illusions*~* Snarl Horns; REIGN.- Marylin Boots- Black, {ViSion} – Lingerie Elena – Black, **RE** Elektra Nails & Rings Set 1.3 (BENTO WOOP); [M.O.R] bento demon tail : 1.1fix2

Pose: Glamrus . Golden Angels

The skybox can be found here if you’re looking.

Also, check out this rude ass look I’m giving my old account.

“I will end you and your non-mesh ways…”

Judging Eyes

and if you want to know my old avi’s credits – seriously, fuck off. Things have come a long way since 2011.

Leave a Reply

