I am a Cheap Bitch

Snapshot_002Yeah, that’s right. I like cheap shit. In fact, I LOVE it. This is why I look forward to Fifty Linden Fridays. Sometimes it’s total shit (let’s be honest), but then you find gems like this fanfuckintastic space craft from D-LAB. I will try to keep my space puns to a minimum, but my promises aren’t always trustworthy.

First thing is first. I have to pat my former self on the back, because I made this sweet galaxy globe in 2009 – and it’s not half bad. Earth still looks like Earth, and the Sun is pretty fucking bright like a sun should be. Dare I say it’s…out of the world! (I really couldn’t help myself).

Next, again, it’s Fifty Linden Friday. Who is excited!? A lot of what I’m wearing + the space ship are 50L for a short time. I’ll be nice and note which is part of FLF. I will also be honest when I first saw the TETRA lime green dress. I thought it looked like the color of my RL baby’s shit after she has eaten a lot of peas. However, I put it on and it’s fab. I WAS WRONG.

Snapshot_003

Body/Skin/Hair: .:[PUMEC] :. – .:Astrid:. –  /  January \  – SKIN (Catwa); #13 — PUMEC LIPSTICK PACK (CATWA) – GACHA @ PUMEC; [okkbye] Eutropic Eyebrows (CATWA/OMEGA); Maitreya – Lara, Slink Hands, Catwa Catya Bento Head; Exile – Green Light – Naturals

Outfit: *{Junbug}* The Sabrina Circlet – FLF; Glamistry – CYNARA Heels [PF1024] – FLF; TETRA – Miaa Dress (Lime) – FLF; e.marie // Bar Necklace – Sterling @ Whimsicle;   **RE** Elektra Nails & Rings Set 1.3

Pose: :*BABY*: {BOX} ToddleeDoo Fierce PosesUghhh I know it’s for a toddler avi, but seriously I looked fierce. Don’t judge me.

Bitchin’ Spaceship: D-LAB FlyingSaucer -doragon blue-ve – FLF

Closeup

I was hoping to insert more space puns, but then I’d have to “planet”…BOOM HIT YAH WITH ANOTHER ONE ❤

Leave a Reply

